Importør-nr.: 19986187Holte Vinlager
http://www.holtevinlager.dk/
.
HOLTE: 
Vinhandler Jacob Gylling, Kongevejen 33, 2840 Holte, tlf.: 45 42 04 15, mailto:holte@holtevinlager.dk

VIRUM:
Vinhandler Mikael Ostermann Nielsen, Virum Torv  9, 2830 Virum, tlf.: 45 85 08 66, mailto:virum@holtevinlager.dk

GENTOFTE:
Vinhandler Claus Hegelund Nielsen, Smakkegårdsvej 137, 2820 Gentofte, tlf.: 39 63 05 22, mailto:gentofte@holtevinlager.dk

HILLERØD:
Vinhandler Hans H. Nielsen, Frederiksværksgade 4 E, 3400 Hillerød, tlf.: 48 70 26 27, mailto:hillerod@holtevinlager.dk

HØRSHOLM:
Vinhandler Anders Gotschalk, Usserød Kongevej 16, 2970 Hørsholm, tlf.: 45 86 07 13, mailto:horsholm@holtevinlager.dk

FREDERIKSBERG:
Vinhandler Christian Nielsen, Frederiksberg Allé 28, 1820 Frb. C, tlf.: 33 22 00 96, mailto:frederiksbergalle@holtevinlager.dk

KØBENHAVN:
Vinhandler Jan Nielsen, Østerbrogade 106, 2100 Kbh. Ø, tlf.: 35 43 04 15, mailto:osterbro@holtevinlager.dk

Vinhandler Bente E. Nielsen, Sundbyvester Plads, Amagerbrogade 253, 2300 Kbh. S., tlf.: 32 62 30 60, mailto:sundbyvesterplads@holtevinlager.dk

KØGE:
Vinhandler Nicolai De Molade, Torvebyen 1, 4600 Køge, tlf.: 56 64 18 00, mailto:koge@holtevinlager.dk

STORE HEDDINGE:
Vinhandler Tommy Birk Nielsen, Algade 11, 4660 Store Heddinge, tlf.: 41 28 88 49, mailto:storeheddinge@holtevinlager.dk

ROSKILDE:
Vinhandler Rasmus Martlev, Ringstedgade 37, 4000 Roskilde, tlf.: 46 36 33 78, mailto:roskilde@holtevinlager.dk

FREDERIKSSUND:
Vinhandler Ove Rye, Roskildevej 11, 3600 Frederikssund, tlf.: 47 36 19 15, mailto:frederikssund@holtevinlager

NÆSTVED:
Vinhandler Johannes Christoffersen, Østergade 14, 4700 Næstved, tlf.: 55 77 10 55, mailto:nastved@holtevinlager.dk

ODENSE:
Vinhandler Birte og Boy Levin, Overgade 31, 5000 Odense, tlf.: 63 13 01 00, mailto:odense@holtevinlager.dk

SVENDBORG:
Vinhandler Beate og Leif Kristensen, Møllergade 57, 5700 Svendborg, tlf.: 62 22 03 04, mailto:svendborg@holtevinlager.dk

AALBORG:
Vinhandler Peter Iversen, Budolfi Plads 5, 9000 Aalborg, tlf.: 32 16 21 22, mailto:aalborg@holtevinlager.dk

ÅRHUS:
Vinhandler Torben Rostal, Guldsmedegade 28, 8000 Århus C, tlf.: 86 12 42 11, fax: 86 12 82 11, mailto:aarhus@holtevinlager.dk